Officers & Councillors

Parish Clerk

Tracey Bayfield

Telephone/fax: 01263 741106

clerk@blakeneyparishcouncil.org.uk

The Parish Office, Langham Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PG

Responsible Finance Officer

Tracey Bayfield

Telephone/fax: 01263 741106

clerk@blakeneyparishcouncil.org.uk

The Parish Office, Langham Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PG

Parish Councillors

Rosemary Thew (Chairman)

Tel: 01263 740555

rosemarythew@gmail.com

Moonraker, Back Lane, Blakeney, NR25 7NR

Mrs Jenny Girling

Tel: 01263 740792

jenny.girling@hotmail.co.uk

11 Queens Close, Blakeney, NR25 7PQ

Mrs Samantha Arlow

Tel: 01263 741297

sa-marlow@hotmail.co.uk

40 Langham Road, NR25 7PG

Jane Armstrong

Tel: 01263 741355

armstrong.jane7@gmail.com

39 New Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PA

Mr Alban Donohoe

Tel: 01263 741741

albanpix@gmail.com

Ivy House, Back Lane, Blakeney

Mrs Shirley Everett

Tel: 01263 740819

shirley.everett@btopenworld.com

Southside, 87 Morston Road, NR25 7BD

Mr Barry Girling

Tel: 01263 740792

jenny.girling@hotmail.co.uk

11 Queens Close, Blakeney, NR25 7PQ

Mr Edward Hackford

Tel: 01263 740616

edward.hackford@btinternet.com

Spring Cottage, Langham Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PG

Mr Nigel Sutcliffe (Vice Chairman)

Tel: 01263 741714

sutcliffe55@btinternet.com

Dallinga, 71 Morston Road, Blakeney, NR25 7B

Mr Willie Weston

Tel: 01263 740910

lobstersupplies@gmail.com

27 Queens Close, Blakeney, NR25 7PQ

Mr Iain Wolfe

District Councillor

Victoria Holliday

Tel: 07557 054629

victoria.holliday@north-norfolk.gov.uk

County Councillor

Michael Dalby

Tel: 07504 545077

michael.dalby@norfolk.gov.uk