Officers & Councillors

Parish Clerk

Tracey Bayfield

Telephone/fax: 01263 741106

clerk@blakeneyparishcouncil.org.uk

The Parish Office, Langham Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PG

Responsible Finance Officer

Tracey Bayfield

Telephone/fax: 01263 741106

clerk@blakeneyparishcouncil.org.uk

The Parish Office, Langham Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PG

Parish Councillors

Rosemary Thew (Chairman)

Tel: 01263 740555

rosemarythew@gmail.com

Moonraker, Back Lane, Blakeney, NR25 7NR

Mrs Jenny Girling (Vice-Chairman)

Tel: 01263 740792

jenny.girling@hotmail.co.uk

11 Queens Close, Blakeney, NR25 7PQ

Mrs Samantha Arlow

Tel: 01263 741297

sa-marlow@hotmail.co.uk

40 Langham Road, NR25 7PG

Mr Alban Donohue

Tel: 01263 741741

albanpix@gmail.com

Ivy House, Back Lane, Blakeney

Mrs Shirley Everett

Tel: 01263 740819

Shirley.everett@btopenworld.com

Southside, 87 Morston Road, NR25 7BD

Mr Barry Girling

Tel: 01263 740792

jenny.girling@hotmail.co.uk

11 Queens Close, Blakeney, NR25 7PQ

Jane Armstrong

Tel: 01263 741355

armstrong.jane7@gmail.com

39 New Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PA

Mr Edward Hackford

Tel: 01263 740616

edward.hackford@btinternet.com

Spring Cottage, Langham Road, Blakeney, NR25 7NR

Mr Iain Wolfe

Tel: 01263 741967

iain_wolfe@hotmail.com

Packwood, 41a New Road, Blakeney, NR25 7PA

Miss Jess Tutt

Tel: 01328 830973

Jessie_ttt@yahoo.co.uk

 

District Councillor

Ms Karen Ward

Tel: 07946 533983

Karen.ward@north-Norfolk.gov.uk

37 Church Street, Sheringham, NR26 8QS

 

County Councillor

Dr Marie Strong

Tel: 07920 286597

marie.strong@norfolk.gov.uk

Saltings, East Quay, Wells, NR23 1LE

www.norfolk.gov.uk/mariestrong